Our Board

The Housing Trust Board of Directors and Advisory Board are comprised of passionate members of our community that are committed to the complex issue of affordable housing.

Board of Directors Advisory & Emeritus Board
Lynne Wagner, President Bomber Bryan
Kim Stertzer, Vice-President Bob Hartman
Amy Minella, Treasurer Jim Moses
Dale Hoyt, Secretary Arne Jorgensen
Brandie Orchard Margot Snowdon
Berte Hirschfield Frances Tessler
Katy Niner
Stan Zaist
Alexander Friedman

Board Member Bios